You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flicker Haven Farm Files-Transplanting Pepper Sprouts

in HiveGarden2 years ago

Excellent little peppers. How big do you expect the plant to grow. I'm growing witchstick peppers in my hydroponic system. They're coming along nice. I don't plant to transplant unless I really have to.

Sort:  

Thanks!😊 My peppers usually get about 24" tall or so and have a nice round habitat.

I've never grown witchstick peppers, they look amazing, kinda like the long cayennes I have grown. And hydroponically too? You are awesome! I wish I didn't have to transplant, but with our brutal growing season I have to be creative in that deparment!

I so hope your peppers do excellent for you!

Thank you! I've never grown any peppers, and I don't even know what witchstick peppers look like, so it'll be a surprise if and when they pop out. 🌶

Ooh! I hope you share pictures of them with us! I'd love to see your progress!

And I totally have faith that they will show up:)