You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring love #gardenjournal

in HiveGarden • 2 years ago

Amazing! I'm hoping to start my garden, too. For a long time now, actually. 😅 I've just been so busy. Your garden inspires me to start ASAP! I can only do container gardening as we live in the city but I'm excited to start again. Following you for tips and more gardening inspiration! 💚

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

That would be so cool to start your urban garden! There is so much inspiration in this warm community of HiveGarden, I think you will be amazed! I certainly am :)
And some people even having indoors "gardens" and quite impressive harvests as well! I would looove to see your plants growing @lovehannah! Kids love gardening, so you are going to have a lot of help for the new project :)

Definitely! Thank you so much. Sending love from the Philippines 💚

 2 years ago  

Thank you @lovehannah! Love from Greece :)