You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What can be done in 4 months with 20x20m of agricultural land?

in HiveGarden • 2 years ago

I love your garden @samstonehill !
Really nice work my brother. My compliments.
It looks like i will have my own pretty soon, too.😊
Being close to Mother Earth is the best in this world...
Bless Up!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hey buddy!

Great news your garden is drifting towards you...

Don't hesitate to shoot me questions if you have them.

See if you can get hold of a biodynamic planting calendar for your region. Look for the hippy folk who have gardens and ask them! Understanding the work of Joseph Steiner & his influence on organic food producers is imperative to having a garden which works in harmony.

Thanks Sam! I will look out for the work of Joseph Steiner...
A friend of mine is very good in gardening, permaculture...but good to know that i can ask you, too😀