You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zero budget electroculture: getting started with spirals, Lakhovsky coils & more 💡

in HiveGardenlast year

Greetings @samstonehill ! I love your copper spirals!
Not the first time i hear that copper benefits Mother Earth.
There are also garden tools for diggin' the earth made out of copper.
Would be perfect for your garden, Sam!
Concerning the spirals...do you also work with the Torus spirals?
I started singing the Kototama Chant (Aikido) which symbolizes the
universal Torus by singing & body/arm movement...
Do you know this, Sam?😀

Sort:  
 last year  

Hey Luca! Hadn't heard of copper tools (must be expensive?) but I did describe in my previous post a very cheap system for energising your standard garden tools by attaching a little piece of copper, with some zinc running through it. In truth I don't seem to use garden tools much! Mostly just use my hands, but even these I imagine are injecting an energy of some kind ;)

do you also work with the Torus spirals?

I don't but certainly this would work. Bit harder to make I would think.

Hadn't heard of the Kototama Chant but that sounds very interesting. Will look it up now. Am curious to know what those body/arm movements look like.

Thanks for the lead brother!

Hi Sam! Hadn't heard of copper tools (must be expensive?)
I didn't reach my own new garden yet, so i didn't buy new tools.It's something in the copper that mineralizes Mummy Earth compared to stainless steel e.g.
Your hands in Mother Earth is always a win-win😉.
Yes, check out the Kototama Chant!
Blessed sunday🙂