Beautiful flowers from my garden/ Hermosas flores de mi jardín

in HiveGarden4 days ago


Greetings friends of @HiveGarden, a pleasure to stop by this community, to show you some of the flowers in my garden.
I really love plants, nature and everything green.
Gardening has always been my favorite hobby, I have a small garden at home and I love being immersed in it, I enjoy seeing the evolution of each plant, each new sprout, growth, until it matures, blooms and bears fruit, I love them, I respect them and keep an eye on them. and I take care of each one with great dedication, they all occupy a place in my garden.

Saludos amigos de @HiveGarden, un gusto pasar por ésta comunidad, para mostrarles parte de las flores de mí jardín.
Realmente me encantan las plantas, la naturaleza y todo lo verde.
La jardinería siempre ha sido mí pasatiempo favorito, tengo un pequeño jardín en casa y me encanta estar inmersa en él, disfruto ver la evolución de cada planta, de cada nuevos brote, crecimiento, hasta madurar florecer y dar frutos, las amo , respeto vigilo y cuido cada una con gran dedicación, todas ocupan un lugar en mí jardín.

IMG_20240606_175234_1.jpg

In my garden, several types of flowers bloom in summer and winter, which are the two seasons we have in our country. I feel very comfortable seeing the different flowers that I have been able to grow and even more so when my flowers attract pollinating insects such as butterflies, bees, I think that I also feel attracted and I sigh every time I see them. These flowers are so beautiful and colorful that anyone can be hypnotized by seeing them, because I realize that the same thing happens to everyone who passes by my garden, they are enthralled watching, admiring, they take photographs and I see them from my window.

En mis jardin florecen varios tipos de flores en verano y en invierno que son las dos estaciones que tenemos en nuestro país. Me siento muy a gusto viendo las diferentes flores que e podido cultivar y más cuando mis flores atraen insectos polinizadores como mariposas, abejas pienso que yo también me siento atraída y suspiro cada vez que las observo. Estas flores son tan hermosas y coloridas que cualquiera puede quedar hipnotizado al verlas, porque me doy cuenta que todos los que pasan frente a mí jardín les pasa lo mismo quedan embelesados viéndo, admirando, se fotografían y yo viendolos desde mi ventana.

IMG_20240606_172649_5.jpg

IMG_20240526_082518_378.jpg

IMG_20240614_065447_461.jpg

I love seeing my garden full of colors, everything that is planted with love prospers.
I have several Catharanthus roseus plants, where I live we know them as "Puticas", they are very simple and generous plants, they are easy to grow, there are a variety of colors, they adapt to any climate and they bloom all year round, so I always have flowers in my garden.
My spoiled whores, although they don't need much care, I'm always weeding and posing them, I also talk to them and praise their beauty.

Me encanta ver mi jardín lleno de colores, todo lo que se siembra con amor prospera.
Tengo varias plantas de Catharanthus roseus, por dónde vivo las conocemos como "Puticas", son plantas muy sencillas y generosas, son fáciles de cultivar, existen variedad de colores, se adaptan a cualquier clima y todo el año florean, así que siempre tengo flores en mi jardín.
Mis consentidas puticas, aunque no necesitan mayor cuidado, siempre las ando desmalezando y posando, también les hablo y alabo su hermosura.

IMG_20240120_080227.jpg

IMG_20240119_170433.jpg

IMG_20240120_080206.jpg

IMG_20240120_080214.jpg

IMG_20231011_063553.jpg

Flowers create an atmosphere of purity and serenity, they give a feeling of fullness, they relax our emotions, they make us dream, smile and feel that they are worth the care I give them.
There is not much to understand just to see and admire them, they respond with all their beauty and splendor, how not to fall in love with nature and its perfect processes, here I will always find something new that surprises me and does wonders for me.
I say goodbye to you but not before giving you some roses from my rose bush, have a wonderful day full of colors.

Las flores crean un ambiente de pureza y serenidad, dan sensación de plenitud hacen que nuestras emociones se relajen, nos hacen soñar, sonreír y sentir que vale el cuidado que les doy.
No hay mucho que entender sólo verlas y admirarlas, ellas responden con toda su belleza y esplendor, como no enamorarse de la naturaleza y de sus procesos perfectos, siempre aquí encontraré algo nuevo que me sorprenda y me haga maravillas.
Me despido de ustedes no sin antes regalarle algunas rosas de mi rosal, que tengan un día maravilloso lleno de colores.

IMG_20240525_172157_763.jpg

IMG_20240519_183116_1.jpg

¡Hasta aquí mi participación, Gracias por leer, contenido original!

fotografía mostrada de mi propiedad, tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi .

La Versión en Inglés la realicé con el Traductor de Google.

That's it for my participation, thanks for reading, original content!

photograph shown of my property, taken with my Redmi phone.

I made the English Version with Google Translate.

Sort:  

Did you know that if you touched the flower on the first picture and accidentally taste your hand, the taste of it is bitter?

Greetings @fixyetbroken I didn't know, I'm going to do the test, I only know that they call it a desert flower, its flowering is beautiful

Yeah, it has a bitter taste if you tried it.😁

Están preciosas, a mí me encantan de esas, pero no conozco a quien pedirle jajaja. Espero que sigan creciendo así de bonitas 💙✨

Saludos @celely , gracias por leerme y comentar. Seguramente encontrarás a alguien que te regale una rama o hijo de las plantas.

Yeehaw! What a delightful tale of tending to your garden with love and admiration for nature's beauty! Keep on blooming, partner! 🌼🌿💖

These are beautiful flowers... thanks for sharing 😀

You have a beautiful garden with beautiful flowers. My favorites were the roses, I really like the deep red color they have.

Cheers!

Tienes un bello jardín con hermosas flores. Mis preferidas fueron las rosas, me gusta mucho el color rojo intenso que tienen.

Saludos!

Tengo flores parecidas. En estoy en procesos de recuperación de mi jardin

Son hermosas las flores de tu jardín, estimada, @mariperez316 😃