Groundnut is one of fast yielding crops in my farm

in HiveGardenlast year

My farm is built with crypto currency 100%, and its highly sustainable.

Note: All images in this article are purely mine and original. I share what I’m doing in reality as a farmer and as an entrepreneur.

Today, I’ll take you to groundnut section of my farm so that you may see how groundnut is cultivated, harvested, stored and used.

I cultivate groundnuts in my multipurpose farm, and it yielded excellently. Groundnut is one of fast growing seeds you may try in your garden.

I cultivated enough last season which we sell, use as raw materials, eat as food etc.

It can be preserved for a very long time as long as it’s dry and kept inside their natural cover.

I use air tight containers to preserve my harvested groundnut for gradual uses.

Groundnut is good for vegetable oils which is very good to our bodies. It’s tasteful and with appetizing aroma when roasted.

My family, especially my children enjoy eating roasted groundnut and bananas from our garden.

We do not buy these things from the market, we cultivate them in our farm.
Hope you enjoyed reading from my true life stories as a farmer.

Thanks for coming around and for your support.

Sort:  

Greetings my daughter would really enjoy growing peanuts she loves them as a snack. Greetings and keep up the production .

Awesome 👏 I’m sure she can do that very well, and I hope she has space for that. Groundnuts can be planted in containers and in little spaces. It’s good for snack. Thanks so much for commenting, I also

The peanut is a very tasty nut, I like it natural or roasted, as well as you eat it with your children, also with salt and I also love it with sesame, in fact tomorrow I will buy about 100 grams to treat myself, I love to see your crop and learn more about this fruit that I like so much.

El maní es un fruto seco, muy rico, a mí me gusta al natural o asado, así como lo comes en compañía de tus hijos, también con sal y me encanta también con ajonjolí, de hecho mañana compraré unos 100 gramos para darme un gusto, me encanto ver tu cultivo y conocer más acerca de este fruto que tanto me gusta.

Roasted Groundnut is delicious. Its good that you can cultivate so many of your own.

Yes, we roast them and presents them to visitors. We also sell the excess to business community members that sells provisions.

It is good to have a staple that you can sell excess of.

You really had a very bountiful produce. Thanks for sharing Bro.

I’m grateful for everything. Thanks for coming around to identify with us. Please stay safe.

Congratulations @maxdevalue! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 32000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 33000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

beautiful. it seems everybody like peanuts. this is one crop I would love to experiment with.
where is your farm if I may ask and what are your local conditions there ?
thank you for sharing this !