Poultry equipment arrived at my farm, come on let’s take a look

in HiveGardenlast year

Some equipments and accessories needed in poultry section has arrived

In our poultry section of the farm, we needed to get things ready before bringing in birds. Some of these accessories include eaters and drinkers.

We’ve also booked for feeds and vaccines which hopefully will arrive soon.

These drinkers and feeders are all homemade; I visited the artisans that fabricastes the accessories.

For the drinkers, they're not imported, they're home-made too. I ordered for them from whole-sellers that distributes for a plastic industries.

My dog was busy inspecting the drinkers for any possible harmful substance lol 😀

Thanks for coming around, and please stay tuned for more updates.

Sort:  

Thats a lot of work ahead of you. Your chooks will be so happy!

😅😅 I enjoy my job as an entrepreneur. Thanks for coming around.

I hope to see them happy and healthy.