The process of repairing my collapsed fishponds has began

in HiveGardenlast year

I have few months to rework on my collapsed fishponds.

I’ll like to take you through the procedures of fixing my collapsed fishponds.

I’ve looked into the drawing from my architect on how he planned to rework the ponds for effectiveness, and I have so much confidence because the weight of the water will be inside the ground and not on bricks this time around.

In his design, he’s likely going to deepen the ponds; like 3 feet below surfaced bricks.

And with the introduction of special stones and rods, it’s going to be radically fortified.

For details of how or why the ponds needs additional fortification and what led to the collapse, please follow link below for a comprehensive post i made about it here https://hive.blog/hive-125125/@maxdevalue/don-t-make-the-same

We’ve started bringing in lists of materials needed to repair the ponds.

I’ll keep you updated as we go along with the repairing processes.