You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blossoms of Love and Sustainability: A Stroll Through My Mother-in-law's Garden.

in HiveGarden6 months ago

Amazing gardening talent that fascinates me. Planted eggplant seedlings in the front yard which plays a very important role in keeping healthy. Because I think it's a great way to stay healthy by growing our own vegetables and allowing the family to cook and eat fresh vegetables. The gourd trees look more beautiful. Also, the sight of small gourds on the tip makes me want to plant trees. May God always bless you with all abilities. I think we are all farmers. Whose talent we are able to show at any moment in any situation anywhere. May God bless you and your family always.

Sort:  

I wish everyone had the option to plant something on their yard.
I agree, farming is in our root. It's an immense pleasure to see plants grow and produce something.
Thanks for your response. Have a great day.

Some great guides with great skill that got me interested in planting. Thank you very much and my respect and love to your dear family in order to celebrate the new year. Happy New Year my dear friend