Amazed to See Tyre Gardening | Garden Journal

in HiveGarden9 months ago (edited)

Hello, Gardeners
I hope that everyone enjoying gardening. Today I'm sharing you my visit to "Eyecatch garden of Lakeview Park". Lakeview Park is a situated in Islamabad which is capital city of Pakistan. There are so many parts of Lakeview Park and each part is unique and heart appealing. I mean to say that in each part there is something unique that will catch your attention. As you can see that its name is eyecatch garden. It's really beautiful and impressive to see.

Sorry I did not get much time to capture so many pictures but I tried to capture three to four. Even two pictures i have received from my friend. Because previously i was not in intension that i am going to post about it.


These photos which you are seeing above qre captured from my friend's mobile. The mobile result of my friend's mobile is far far better than me. You can see the result of my camera from these pictures which i have mentioned above.
Actually i am thinking to buy an iphone. But still i don't have enough money to buy an iphone.
By the way our main theme is actually guarding. So, we should just talk about gardening. You know i really loved the concept of transforming the tyres into gardening pots. I think we will call them pots! Because they are playing job of pots.


Here, soil was spreading out. I think this little gardening site need some attention.
By the way, See below there is beautiful another little garden which was sparkling with beautiful flowers near parking area.
You can not even believe that in just visiting this garden we spent almost three hours from early morning to 10'O clock. It was really a refreshing visit. We all enjoyed so much because we loved the creativity of garden.


This is my entry for #gardenjournal contest by @gardenhive.

Sort:  

Wow, the eyecatch garden is too sweet. I wish I can come around so as to have a glimpse of it. The designer must be wise.

Amazing garden and beautiful flowers 🌺

 9 months ago  

I have so many tires at my place - they are expensive to get rid of! I like it when people find a way to use them like this. It wouldn't suit my garden but they are great for schools and for planting flowers in. I love how these are painted and I like the one with the wooden legs too. Thanks for sharing..