You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GARDEN TOUR - Garden Update - BRISBANE URBAN FARM - Week 8 Garden Tour TEXT VERSION

in HiveGarden2 years ago

I remember the ballet runs all to well...and the gymnastics runs...hours of my life disappearing...

Actually I used write some of my articles while sat waiting at gymnastics...

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

i try and take something to do... mostly waiting in the school run pick up line for 1/2 and hour as i need to be in the front 10 - 15 cars to get her to ballet on time after school lol... then the 2 hours at ballet. The 4 hour classes i leave and come back. sometimes i play Splinterlands on my phone but only before the app stopped working... we don't do gymnastics anymore... they both are DESPERATE to do that again but we just. Can't.Fit.It.In... lol... its crazy.

Have a nice night love!

Sarah