You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From greenhouse to shade house

in HiveGarden2 years ago

You're in Aus! I didn't realise. I'm a Pom in SA.

If you're on discord I can send you an invite to the Hive Australia group.

Some other Aussie gardener types on here are @quochuy (also a witness), @blingit, @bearone (not as actively posting), @buggedout (prepper type), @mattclarke (not a gardener, but his brother still tries to convert him occasionally), @danclarke (his brother, but doesn't post often), @riverflows (does a lot in the garden Hive community as well as herbal Hive), @ryivhnn (posts more about art, though)...

Sort:  

That would be because I only use the garden (my precious buk chui for noodle soup is out there, and also chilli and herbs and lemons and mangos and the other fruits) and try to remember to post about it sometimes ^_^;

 2 years ago  

You grow mangoes!? I'm so jealous...I keep killing lemon trees...

It's all JJ, I only live here XD

 2 years ago  

😆 and eat the fruits of his labour?