Rosa × Odorata

in HiveGarden2 years ago

At my grandmother's cottage, there are always many flowers, and this year was no exception.

Rosa odorata bushes have grown very much, as no one has cut them recently.

The aroma of these beautiful flowers is felt outside the yard, and the sweet taste intoxicates the head and excites the imagination ...

Previously, my grandmother made very tasty jam from the petals, but this year for some reason she didn’t cook it (
Naturally, now there are a lot of other worries (I think you understand what I mean), and there is simply no time to do such things ...

I hope you liked our lush bushes of this beautiful flower!
And what flowers grow in your gardens?

Thank you for stopping by!
And now it's time for me to sleep, so I'm going to bed)

1

Sort:  

Wow! Very special roses! Love to have some in my garden! Wanna eat these petals in my salad!🙀😂

Come, I'll give you a sprout)

Nice flowers 🌺🌹 Looks very Beautiful 😍