My Sugar apple

in HiveGardenlast year

Good morning hiver, the morning sun is driving me out of the house.Seeing my plants in front of the house are already bearing fruit, even if it's just a small garden, but it really cheers me up, there are many kinds of fruit I have planted in pots, what I took in this photo is srikaya fruit, or in English is sugar apple.

To maintain it is not difficult, very easy, and the sweet fruit is very delicious.

This sugar apple is a tropical fruit. The seeds are grown from fruit seeds which are planted until they grow shoots.

For all hiver friends, thank you very much for reading my blog, thanks also to @galih.amenk, who has helped maintain my plants. See you tomorrow in my next post, greetings are healthy, and God bless you all...bye bye all

Sort:  

Wow that's amazing fruit 🍑🤤 yum yum yummy 😋

We call this atis in the Philippines. I miss eating sugar apple.

in your city it's called atis fruit,
Different town is different name oh.. i see now