✨Star fruit ⭐

in HiveGarden11 months ago

I don't know what the name of this fruit is in your places. But in my country the name of this is "Starfruit". Maybe because when the fruit is split in shape like a star.

The star fruit tree in front of my house is not too tall but it bears heavy fruit, this star fruit when it is ready to be picked is yellow, tastes sweet and fresh, lots of vitamin C

In your area, is this kind of fruit also available?Please comment guys,
Okey..., see you in my next post 🙋
Thank you for visiting my blog, see you 🥰

Sort:  

I've seen this star fruit for once. The owner described to me as being a variety of orange. They look nice here. Thanks for your good work.

Star fruit will be orange when it is ready to be picked,
what I post is not ready to pick.
Btw, thanks for the comment, good luck to you, buddy