You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What can be done in 4 months with 20x20m of agricultural land?

in HiveGarden2 years ago

Great insights Sam. I'm more a long-term BAH person, so accumulation at these generally low prices I think is good.

My exit strategy will kick in once we reach a new ATH and I will start DCAing out like I am mostly DCAing in now.

Maybe with the bitcoin halving and more bullish sentiment that could even be next year.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Good man. Those who have the patience and capital for the long game will do very well from it. And DCAing is the way to go. I am too impatient for that. Wanna be increasing my capital even during downtrends. Actually, if I am being honest with myself it is because I don't have any fiat! And I am totally addicted to trading ;)

Is the halving next year already? Time flies! And sure, we can't argue with the halving. The effect is obvious every time. Looking forward to smashing through that ATH ASAP!

Good luck with the trading Sam. If you are passing near Frankfurt, feel free to drop in for a cup of tea, would be good to have a chat. You have my contact details in Seb's group.

 2 years ago  

Thank you for the Frankfurt invite.

I forgot you were in Seb's group!

Can you tell me what is your name there? Or perhaps just send me a message there?

Have been thinking about Seb these last few days. We are due a catch up! Still trying to get him over here to France ;)

Looking at the charts today I am now seeing bearish divs and continued weakness. Shame. Was hoping for more of a pump than that. But as I mentioned before, this is why I trade the way I trade, taking profits early and letting the rest ride. The only mistake I made was not compounding the short trade at the top! That being said it is a Wednesday and this very often creates crazy volatility... so anything could happen yet.

I will message you directly, keep up the good work trading, thanks for your insights.