The New Growth in the Garden

in HiveGardenlast year

Today morning has been a pleasant surprise in the Garden, last season one of my Desert Rose plant barely gave any flowers and I was wondering if my plant is already going dead. There were buds coming out but they were not blooming. Same was happening this season as well. There were buds but they were just not blooming. But, today morning when I saw my Garden it was such a delight to see the buds bloom out into flowers. There were 6 of them come out today, and many more new buds that I see. Finally.....phew...this time they took very long and they are here now.
The other Desert Rose plant which is a big one and I have 2 pots of them, have already bloomed so well and now this one also has started to. From that one of them I already shared where the beehive is growing. My Garden has beautiful colors of Pink and White.

This particular one has been very close to my heart, since this was the ever first flower plant growing in my garden. Has been with me since last 4 years.
1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

There are so many new buds, now that the flowers have started coming out, I am sure in a couple of days even these buds will bloom.
1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

My Tulsi plant has also gone dead. This time when I travelled to India, I had requested my cook to take care of my plants, when I returned back I saw my plant was completely withered. I was very upset and disappointed. In the same pot a new Tulsi plant is growing up now, and that gives me happiness again. We Indians consider Tulsi as a very holy plant in our home. We believe it's presence brings prosperity and happiness in home. I guess the message from this plant to me is that it's time to let go the old and look forward to new beginnings. This year has been bringing me couple of things, and I have a strong feeling that it's time for me to move back to Mumbai again, probably in a year to year and a half time. Guess these are all signs for that.
1.jpg

Here is the new one. I am still trying to revive the old one and hoping that it will. In a few days if it does not, then I will remove it :-(

2.jpg

The abundance of Aloe in my garden. Besides these 4, I have a few more in my another garden.
1.jpg

These little ones grow very fast and easy, and always giving out color in my space
2.jpg

That's my today's Garden update.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif

image.png

"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



Sort:  
 last year  

Your plants are so happy and I love the photos of the first one, just gorgeous.

Truly it hits differently if we owners take care of our plants or pet because they will definitely be taken care of.

They are also like babies need care and lots of pampering :-)

Hermosa flor del desierto te felicito por tu jardín.

Thank you for the compliments

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 13.00% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

I see a beautiful desert rose over there and I love basil, beautiful and well cared for, congratulations

veo por allí una hermosa rosa de desierto y albahacas me encantan, hermosas y bien cuidadas, felicitaciones. Un abrazo @nainaztengra


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @sacra97 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.