Onion field trips as well as crop maintenance.

in HiveGarden6 months ago

img_1702358310967.jpg

Hi friends!

How are you all? I hope you are doing well by God's mercy. I am also very happy with your prayers. I am going to start today's new post by greeting and congratulating all the brothers and friends of 'HiveGarden'. Today I present to you with the photography of three brothers touring our cropland. Where you can easily see the current view of our onion land. So let's enjoy our harvest very easily.



We three brothers went to the field together. Where various crops including our vegetables are grown. Due to bad weather for several days, we could not visit the crop fields. Of course, our crop field covers a nice area of onion land. You know the price of onion is very high in the current market of Bangladesh. So every family is giving more importance to onion. That's why I am trying to make sure that the onions grow well in our land. But after several days, we went to the onion field late. Since our land is far away. What is not always possible. One afternoon we went in that direction. Although I have no problem walking, I have a lot of trouble walking in the field. So the two elder brothers continued to move towards the field. I read them as I went along. A little further we will reach our crop field. So I didn't hurry because I like to walk in nature in the afternoon. I kept moving forward to see the beautiful view of the field. The crop field of our country is very nice. So I continued in that direction to experience the beautiful scenery.

IMG_20231125_170024_913.jpg

IMG_20231125_170025_331.jpg

There is an underground pipe in this place. The pipe through which the water is lifted by the sallow machine. And our vegetable plants and crops are soaked. So we have no problem growing vegetables here as well as crops. 150 to 200 feet of pipe buried underground can be used to lift water with the help of various sallow machines, motors or submersible pumps. There are different types of China water pumping machines available in the markets of our country. And with the help of all those machines irrigation has become very easy in the agricultural lands. This place is so mesmerizing that sometimes it feels good to sit here. However, I stayed for a while to visit the harvest field. The scenery of the beautiful place fascinated me. Of course, there is no Salo machine on the pipe here. The machine is taken to different places to extract water.

IMG_20231125_170521_640.jpg

Then the three of us walked to our onion field. I saw that a few days ago the trees looked quite small but now they are much bigger. I loved being surrounded by nature for a while. Also I was looking around our crop land and wondering how the trees are growing. Our soil of Bangladesh is very agricultural and fertile land. So any crop can be grown very easily. Farmers of our country have to work hard to produce agricultural crops but modern machinery plays a very helpful role. When I stayed in the onion field, a beautiful smell came to my nose. The beautiful smell of the harvest field is quite nice to enjoy.

IMG_20231125_170541_372.jpg

IMG_20231125_170542_629.jpg

IMG_20231125_170543_863.jpg
IMG_20231125_170547_109.jpg

For some time we sat in our onion field, talking, looking at the trees. I don't know how the onion will yield this time. But seeing the growth of the trees, it is expected that we will get more onions. We may be able to sell some to meet our family's needs. However, it was understood by seeing the trees that the fertilizer should be applied again. So we decided to apply fertilizer and irrigate within a few days. And so I spent quite a bit of time in our cropland, and did the photography for you.

IMG_20231125_170552_364.jpg

IMG_20231125_170554_125.jpg

IMG_20231125_170555_231.jpg

Thanks a lot for reading the post.

received_434859771523295.gif


Will talk again in the next post, until then, stay tuned. Allah is Hafez.

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkLbdtHEKTgRBCYd7pi9pJd6nDf4ZPaJpEx3WAqvFVny2ozAtrhFXaDMnAMUAqtLhNESRQveVFZ7XHcED6WEQD48QkCkVTAvNg6.Png