Recoger la cosecha de flor de Jamaica de mi jardín / Harvesting the hibiscus flower crop from my garden

in HiveGardenlast year

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 last year  

You're lucky that you can grow your own tea. I wonder how it tastes but must be good, especially knowing that it's your own harvest. We don't have that plant in my country, unfortunately. Enjoy :)

Saludos apreciada amiga @erika, sabe muy rico caliente, pero frío con limón más rico aún y

Greetings dear friend @erika, it tastes great hot, but cold with lemon even more delicious and refreshing, there may be in your country but with another name. I am very grateful for reading my blog, I send you a fraternal embrace. Blessings

 last year  

Now that I think of, it is also called Hibiscus, which we have as tea. But it's obviously not the same as growing your own.

Thank you for the nice words, sending hugs to you and have a nice day/evening :)

Same to you 😉

Buenas tardes amiga @Erika, me gustaría saber por qué me silenciaron está publicación.

 last year  

Good evening! I'm sorry to disappoint you but it wasn't me. It's not my community, I don't have admin or moderator capacity here, I'm just a member as you. You have to ask the moderators.

Gracias corazón disculpa😉

 last year  

No problem, I hope you sort it out :)

 last year (edited) Reveal Comment
 last year  Reveal Comment