A Gift from the Garden: Fresh Cherries for My Little Nephew

in HiveGardenlast month

Hello hive family. I hope you all are healthy.

Friends, cherries have started ripening on the cherry tree in front of my house. Birds and we are eating cherries in the morning and evening these days. There is a different pleasure in eating cherries from trees planted with your own hands. Whom we took care of for the whole year.
So today I picked some cherries with my mother. Which I have to send for my nephew. My nephew is three years old and he likes cherries very much.

Friends, as always, I am busy with my daily routine. Go to the market with milk in the morning. Feeding fodder to cows and chickens. Taking care of fruit trees in your gardens etc. In the evening, my mother lets the chickens out to feed and we also pluck some cherries.

After picking the cherries, I started packing them in boxes, which took me a lot of time. I am sending this in a box of cherries to my nephew tomorrow


.

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.

Sort:  

पहुँच गया माल सही सलामत

i think it is really fun plucking fruits by yourself.
Also the cherries seem so fresh and mouth watering.

Beautiful photos, @naveen.jogta🙏🤗🤲 Cherries are just coming to maturity in our part of the world too, south Italy. Yours look very impressive! 🍒🍒🍒🍒

Cherries are So fresh.

One Box of cherries for me...

Cherries looks yummy and fresh 🤤

Congratulations @naveen.jogta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Very lucky to have these fresh cherries in your garden.

Mai bhi krna chahti hu ye

Aa jaao Narkanda 😄🍒

What a blessing to have cherries in your yard, they have such a vivid colour that I can already imagine their taste.

@naveen.jogta What a blessing, when you put effort into things, you reap your harvest.

Tasty 😋