Sort:  

lol. I've been calling him that since before farm-mom registered an account.

💖

My Dad was a big-time CB radio guy. His handle was The Big Swed.
When I decided on my handle for the platform I chose the handle he used and just added an extra E. TheBigsWeed was never my intention. Since getting involved with st--m, now #hive, over three years ago, you are only the second one to pick up on my name.
The gentleman who posted the first picture of the tomato plants, @dandays, brought this to my attention about two years ago. 😁

My man!!

What's happening my friend. Headed to the airport this morning to pick up Robin's best friend who is flying in from Florida. Boy is she in for a shock. Temps for the week she will be visiting are going to be in the mid-twenties at night and highs of 45 degrees during the day.
We will have a house full this weekend with all of the kids visiting along with 5 dogs.
@farm-mom has been preparing food for the past several days. With 5 birthdays in November, we celebrate them all at once. It's hard to believe that I will be turning 69 on the 6th of this month, I still feel like I'm in my forties and often behave like I'm in my twenties😁.

You know I just got a visual of the farm this weekend right? Hey I told Robin but not you, dude Erica was a got dang jaw dropper bride. Breath taking.

You people know how to make people envious.

So you're saying there won't be any skinny dipping in the pond this weekend eh?

👊🏼

Erica is a stunner, I know she gets her looks from me, tall, dark, and handsome. Just remove the handsome part and put in beautiful and there you have it, a spitting image of her Dad.

As far as the skinny dipping part, with this crew, you never know. We would just have to make a hole in the ice first. F--k, it got real cold real fast up here. Nighttime temps in the mid-twenties with highs during the day in the low forties. Sounds like skinny dipping weather to me.

Have a great weekend!