You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home Gardening In A Limited Space

in HiveGarden2 years ago

Your gardens are super awesome. You are doing well on this , managing this space with lots of veggies. I also have gardening at home but not as massive as yours. Now I am encouraged from this post to do better.

The benefits of home gardening are just too many...I love this 👌😍

Popped in via #dreemport

Sort:  

Awww surely you have amazing garden in your place my dear friend, and I guess that was spacious too. Let us plant and grow more my friend. Here in my place, it is really the food basket and the soil here are really good for crops and products, but it just so happened that I am living in a subdivision so I just have a little space. Thank you so much for dropping by my friend. Have a nice day!