You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fantasy farm

in HiveGarden2 years ago

What a beautiful garden / park. I love it when a lot of different species live together and there is not too much of a plan, more like a wild garden. I'm sure your future garden will be lovely.

Thank you for inviting me, Stefanos, I can't join this time because, well, time's up but also I don't have a garden of my own and while I love a garden, especially an herb garden to cook with the crop, I am not a gardener. That's my hubby's job. But we do have a lovely arboretum nearby that soon I will be going to take pictures in because soon spring will blossom here. Now it is still a bit asleep.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thank you!
No pressure! I just think this is a lovely community and I thought you might want to take a look :)
That arboretum sounds interesting!