You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Digs

in HiveGarden3 years ago

21 years and still in recovery

lol I had just recovered from my move 21 years ago when I made this one.

Yeah, I've haven't done a thing out there except for muse. I will soon be planting a specimen that I have been carting around from home to home for the past 40 years. It is as yet unidentified by any of those who have visited my gardens, and I found it growing on our lake property, where it may have been planted 150 years ago. It's long gone from the lake. I am the last keeper of this plant as far as I know.

First things first in my new house - getting music happening. The electrical wiring is very old and needs upgrading. My piano is out of tune.

Jimmy appears to be dying again. Off to the vet again soon.

The garden is going to have to wait!