House with a garden / Bahçeli Ev ( ENG-TR )

in HiveGardenlast month

EN

Hello Dear Friends,

I imagine. That is, lying on the swing that I set up on the green grass in front of my house, turning the pages of the book in my hand, I want to get lost in the novel that tells how a man who committed murder was caught by the police. As I turn every page of the book, I feel the wind caressing my body coming through the trees.

I know very well how important the lawn in front of a house is to me in terms of natural appearance. For garden decoration, lawns are our least expensive budget friends. There are hundreds of types of paving stones that we use on the grass of our garden. Among these, there are options with different patterns, different colors and sizes. What will provide the natural look in the garden are the parka stones we use around the grass and sometimes even between them.

When arranging your garden and choosing the vegetables and fruits you will grow in your garden, you should also take into consideration the size, location and vegetation of your garden. When I lived with my family, we had a garden area behind our house the size of a basketball court. We used to take care of this garden with my mother.

At that time, I made a lot of effort to have the garden of my dreams. I even procured the garden lighting units I needed, which I would use to illuminate the rolls, lawn, garden and surroundings.

Nowadays, since everyone is stuck in today's modern life, they are trying to create places that will give them some breathing room. He dreams of being in an environment where he can feel himself in nature and connect with the earth.

Although gardening seems like an enjoyable hobby, it is necessary to make some effort for a sustainable garden. I was very happy to see people working lovingly and willingly in the hobby garden I went to last week. Everyone has created a little corner of paradise in the section reserved for them.

One of the best ways for people to get in touch with nature and integrate with the soil is hobby gardens. In our country, in some cities, hobby gardens are rented to citizens for one or three years through municipalities. Especially in densely populated cities, people who are far from green see hobby gardens as a way of escape where they can rest their minds. Hobby gardens in Antalya are one of these places.

When I think about what I could do in such hobby gardens, I think I would fence my garden with short wooden sticks, using colors that match each other. Within my means, I would like to have a natural-looking pool built in a corner of my garden. This pool could also have been a prefabricated pool.

Although artificial grass looks neat and beautiful in gardens, I would prefer natural grass. I could use artificial grass if I couldn't take care of my garden due to my busy work. I would love to have a colorful camellia corner in one corner of my garden, made of wooden boards with a hexagonal top, that can accommodate a family of four, to watch my view.

One of my future dreams is to have a house with a garden. I wanted to share with you the experiences that this garden will bring to me. Thank you very much for reading.

TR

Merhaba Sevgili Dostlar,

Hayal ediyorum. Şöyle, evimin önüne, yeşil çimenlerin üstüne kurduğum, salıncağa yatarak, elime aldığım kitabının sayfalarını çevirerek, cinayet işleyen bir adamın, polisler tarafından nasıl yakalandığını anlatan romanın içinde kaybolmak istiyorum. Kitabın her sayfasını çevirdiğimde, bedenimi okşayan rüzgarın, ağaçların arasından geldiğini hissediyorum.

Bir evin önünde bulunan çimlerin, doğal görünüm açısından, benim için ne kadar önemli olduğunu çok iyi biliyorum. Bahçe dekorasyonu için, çimler maliyeti en düşük bütçe dostlarımızdır. Bahçemizin çimenlerinde kullandığımız, parke taşlarının yüzlerce çeşitleri var. Bunların arasında, farklı desen, farklı renk ve boyutlarının olduğu seçenekleri de bulunuyor. Bahçedeki doğal görünümü sağlayacak olan da çimenlerin etrafında hatta bazen aralarında kullandığımız parka taşlardır.

Bahçenizi düzenlemek ve bahçenizde yetiştireceğiniz sebze ve meyveler için, bahçenizin büyüklüğü, konumu ve bölgenizde görülen bitki örtüsünü de dikkate almalısınız. Ailemle birlikte yaşadığım dönemlerde, evimizin arkasında, basketbol sahası kadar bir bahçe alanımız vardı. Bu bahçemize annemle birlikte bakardık.

O dönemlerde hayallerimi süsleyen bir bahçemin olması için çok çaba sarf ettim. İhtiyacım olan, rulo, çim, bahçe ve etrafı aydınlatmak için kullanacağım bahçe aydınlatma ünitelerini bile temin etmiştim.

Şimdilerde herkes, günümüz modern hayatın içinde sıkışıp kaldığı için, kendisine az da olsa rahat nefes aldıracak, mekanlar oluşturma çabası içinde oluyor. Kendini doğanın içinde hissedecek, toprakla bağ kurabilecek bir ortamda olmayı hayal ediyor.

Her ne kadar bahçe işleri, keyif verici bir hobi olarak görünse de, sürdürülebilir bir bahçe için biraz efor sarf etmek gerekiyor. Geçen hafta gittiğim, hobi bahçesinde, insanların severek ve isteyerek çalıştıklarını görmek beni çok mutlu etti. Herkes kendisine ayrılan bölümde, küçük bir cennet köşesi yaratmış.

İnsanların doğayla temasa geçmenin, ve toprakla bütünleşmenin en güzel yollardan biride hobi bahçeleridir. Ülkemizde, bazı şehirlerde, hobi bahçeleri, belediyeler, aracılığıyla vatandaşlara bir veya üç yıllık olarak kiralanıyor. Özellikle yoğun yaşanan şehirlerde, yeşilden uzak olan kişiler, hobi bahçelerini, kafalarını dinleyebilecekleri bir kaçış yolu olarak görüyorlar. Antalya'da hobi bahçeleri de bu yerlerden biridir.

Bu tür hobi bahçelerinde, neler yapabileceğimi düşündüğümde, sanırım, bahçemi, birbiriyle uyumlu olan renkler kullanarak, kısa ahşap çubuklarla etrafına çit çekerdim. İmkanlarım doğrultusunda, bahçemin bir köşesine, doğal görünümlü havuz yaptırmak isterdim. Bu havuz, prefabrik havuzlardan da olabilirdi.

Yapay çimler bahçelerde düzgün ve güzel görünse de ben, doğal çimleri tercih ederdim. Yapay çimi, bahçemle yoğun işlerimden dolayı ilgilenemezsem kullanabilirdim. Bahçemin, bir köşesinde manzaramı izlemek için üstü altıgen olan, ahşap tahtalardan oluşan, dört kişilik bir aileyi içine alan renkli bir kamelya köşesinin olmasını çok isterdim.

Gelecekteki hayallerimden biri de bahçeli evimin olmasıdır. Bu bahçenin bana yaşatacağı hisseleri de sizlerle de paylaşmak istedim. Okuduğunuz için çok teşekkür ederim.

Sort:  

Thank you:))

Dilerim hayallerin gerçek olur ve o bahçende sevdiklerinle birlikte güzel vakit geçirirsin. Hobi bahçelerine hiç gitmedim daha önce. Sanırım yazıların sayesinde yakında rotama dahil etmem gerekecek 😊 Teşekkürler bu iç açıcı fotoğraflar ve yazılar için.

İçinde temiz, iyi kalpli bir yürek besleyen herkesin hayalleri gerçek olsun. O kişilerden biri de sensin. 😊 Hobi bahçesi, benim sıklıkla gittiğim yerlerden biri oldu. Orada yerim olmasa bile, etrafında dolaşmak, bahçede çalışanlarla sohbet etmek, hoşuma gidiyor. Balı özledik:))

🤗

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @damla, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Beautiful green space in the back side of the house.

I am in love with the soil that gives us peace and the flowers it offers us.

Çok güzel bir ev ve bahçe. Keşke herkes böyle bahçeli evde yaşayıp, doğa ile iç içe olmayı başarabilse.

Ben, insanların barındıkları yerin, yaşadıkları toplumun bilgi birikimine ve kültürüne büyük etki ettiğini düşünüyorum. Doğayı seven ya da hayvanı seven insanların daha iyimser ve cömert olduğunu hissediyorum.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.