May harvest, my first pepper harvest.

in HiveGarden23 days ago

Greetings everyone

Good evening guys, happy Friday, how are you all doing today, hope all is well.
I'm so excited to share with you all about this May harvest which I happen to be my first pepper harvest.

It was sound so funny when i told my friend that i want to plant some pepper and harvest it for sell, my mother gave me the idea of selling it but i decided to start by planting it on my own then i will be able to know where to start, i always bought from my friend and sell them out, but this time i waited to see from the one i plant if i could have something out of it.

I picked out some pepper seeds out of the one that was spoiled then i put them inside my plate, i put some water inside and poured them on the farm, i wanted to nursery them but my mom's friend told me another short way of planting them, i till the soil before pouring them, i was not around after planting them so when i came back, to my greatest surprised some of them had already growing up but some had died, i keep on visiting them and cut out the unwanted crops till they started fruiting, i was really happy like so so happy, for the first time i plant much pepper and i witness them growing faster and start fruiting, i love red peppers especially in rice and soups, but there are people who really love the green one.

Sometimes when someone feel so excited that to show that there's something behind the happiness, each time i remember the stressed and hard work i gone through but suddenly i succeeded in making it, i keep on checking on my pepper plant till they all ripped and it's ready to harvest, i called on my friend to assist and my sisters to help me in harvesting it, so this is what i got in my first harvest.

After harvesting them i now spread them down and divide them according to the measurements that i used to sell, but luckily my friend brought me her customer and she bought them out just to sell for her customer.

I am a Gardener, i will always be because is really good and it helps a lot, it has brought a lot of support to me and my family.

Thank you all for reading through my post, we will meet again, remain Bless 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Sort:  

You are doing a great job. This Pepper is more solder. In my house, my mother planted some this type of pepper and they grow up and give fruit. It is not for selling. After finish my last vacation, when I came back to Dhaka from home town my mother gave with me three pices of pepper. When I eat this pepper in a curry I understand that it is more solder than other pepper.

Wow, that's great, planting pepper is very very good, and fresh pepper has a very nice test, I love fresh pepper, thank you so much.

It is a joy to harvest the fruits that you sowed at one time. :)
Sending Love and Ecency Vote!

Thank you so much I really appreciate

Congratulations @pepefashion! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

What beautiful chili peppers, where I live we call them aji cachucha and we like them very much. I like the green ones better for stews and the red ones for meats.

Your harvest is excellent!

Wow, that's nice, the both green and red works the same way, it is true that no one hate fresh pepper, thank you so much for your nice comment

very nice, hope you enjoy those peppers.

Yes I did, thank you so much