You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memories from the Preparation of our first Vegetable Garden in Permaculture [EN - FR]

in HiveGardenlast year

What a good layout for a vegetable garden it is my friend. Honestly, it is my first time to see something like this for here in my area we usually cultivate the soil and then plant directly on the soil cultivated but this one is indeed interesting. I assume that this garden has a healthy soil because of the components that you have mixed with the soul. I wish you success on this gardening my dear friend. I wish to see the plants and harvest at the most perfect time. Have a nice day and keep safe.

Sort:  
 last year  

Thanks you for your kind words and supportive energy :D

I would be curious to see how you do... But for sure your soil must be rich and fertile !
Unfortunately, I never saw anything on this patch : my father was supposed to take care of our plants and it didn't happen... Now this house is gone, but the experience is still here :)

Have a good weekend ahead ✌️