You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy International Plant Appreciation Day And My Abundant Harvest!

in HiveGardenlast year

I assume that the photos you were viewing are not well, or they are like broken when viewed. Some friends are also saying that my friend.

By the way, Chayote is like a watery yet crunchy vegetable. Here in my country, we love to have it half-cooked. When anyone peels it, it has a combination of white and light green textures and has an ample seed at the center. The fruit itself is the one that can be planted in a cool atmosphere. I actually planted a fruit that blossomed with a bountiful harvest.

Thanks for dropping by and I genuinely appreciate your time and attention, my dear friend. Best regards most especially to your adorable princesses.
!PIZZA !LUV