You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy International Plant Appreciation Day And My Abundant Harvest!

in HiveGardenlast year

Awww, I did not know you also love these vegetables sis. Hehe. I actually bought the seeds in SM and this is for pinakbet. There is eggplant and squash here but I am thinking about the space and the atmospheric conditions, so I just chose to plant the Okra and Ampalaya last January. Finally, I am eating the harvest now in my mini garden. hehe. Many thanks sis and best regards.
!LUV !PIZZA

Sort:  

Not sure lang if ampalaya and okra will grow in the cold weather... takam na takam ako eh mag itlog, ampalaya ganyan. haha

I think Okra and Ampalaya loves a cool weather condition. You can try it sis but I know that it always feels so good to taste something from the Philippines. I hope you could have a vacation here once more with your beautiful family. Best regards.

Yon nga, di pa kami nakabalik ng husband ko sa Pinas. Pag malaki na ang kids baka pwede na kami mag bakasyon. hehe