You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy International Plant Appreciation Day And My Abundant Harvest!

in HiveGardenlast year

I am delighted to taste the fruits of my labor, sis. You know the prices of vegetables here in the Philippines are really so high. So in one way or another, I could save cents and even hundreds by not buying this veggie in the marketplace.

And that what I love the most is the idea of picking the vegetables I love to cook every time I want them. They are healthy and fresh too for I did not use sprays and they were all planted in vermicast soil. Heheh.

If you are just near here sis surely I would distribute to your house. Every day I am harvesting and I am feeling like a real farmer in a mini garden.hehe

Thanks for dropping by sis and have a nice time.
!LUV