You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales From the Plant Front

in HiveGarden2 years ago

Lovely to see fresh produce from those of you in the southern hemisphere just looking at your garden warms me up!
Love seeing your quail and pigeons walking around the garden too - they are cute!
I'd love to have someone do my housework too so I'd have more time in the garden - much more enjoyable tasks!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

How's your indoor garden going? I guess you'll have at least another month before you can move to outdoor growing in Canada.

We have another 3 months before we can move to any outdoor growing - we have a long winter and a short summer!
I did an update of my indoor garden at: https://peakd.com/hive-140635/@porters/january-update-hive-community-garden-journal-challenge