You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Garden Challenge: Hive Prizes for Great Garden Posts! CLOSED

in HiveGarden2 years ago

Wow! It has already been a month?! Little has changed in my garden. That's a lie. I've been doing a lot of work and things are starting to wake up! I'll try to be creative with a selfie, too. Though usually you seem to love it without me trying very hard! I guess that means I should just do what comes naturally. I wish I had more space to cultivate!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Perhaps you should do some guerillA gardening!!! Do you know this?

I always love to see your happy smiling face!

 2 years ago  

Guerilla gardening?
I don't think I'm familiar

 2 years ago  

Means gardening where you shouldn't be allowed. Like planting flower seeds in wastelands. Or stealth vege gardens in public places