Sembrando una mata de nípero frente a mi casa en una cálida noche. Por @ramaco54.

in HiveGarden2 years ago
Hola a todos mis amigos de Hive amantes de la naturaleza, de la frescura que nos pueda generar los arboles y de los que son capaces de consentir su jardín y sembrar a la hora apropiada para no maltratar una planta que tiene que adaptarse al calor del trópico, soy su amigo Ramaco que les trae la publicación de como sembré mi plante de níspero frente a mi casa.

La iniciativa de sembrar la mata de níspero surgió por la necesidad de brindar a mi casa y sobre todo al porche algo de sombra y frescura ya que tiendo a trabajar con mis alumnos en ese lugar y el sol en esta temporada de verano es implacable y como tenía una mata de níspero sembrada en una bolsa que cada vez que le pegaba una brisa fuerte se caía y maltrataba quise hacerle un favor a la planta, mis alumnos y mi hogar otorgándole a todos en beneficio que pueda brindar a largo plazo el crecimiento de este hermoso árbol frutal.

I dejenme decirles que cuando uno ama a la naturaleza y se siente inspirado no importa la fecha ni la hora del calendario y me puse en una cálida noche a sembrar mi mata de níspero en el frente de mi casa como lo van a ver en las imágenes que saqué para la publicación.

Mis fotografías mientras sembraba mi mata de níspero.

diapositiva1.jpg

diapositiva2.jpg

diapositiva3.jpg

diapositiva4.jpg

diapositiva1.jpg

diapositiva2.jpg

diapositiva3.jpg

diapositiva4.jpg

Bien mis amigos espero que les haya gustado mi iniciativa de sembrar este nuevo árbol frente a mi casa que va a formar parte del pulmón vegetal del planeta desde mi casa en Cumaná -edo- Sucre, además déjenme decirles que disfruté mucho la siembra a esta hora porque la serenidad de la noche y la brisa que me refrescaba me dio la satisfacción positiva de saber que mi iniciativa es acertada para cuidar más al planeta tierra que es a la vez nuestro hogar.

SALVEMOS NUESTRO PLANETA.


¡Muchas gracias por su amable atención!.

jpeg_ramaco54.jpg


Hello to all my friends at Hive who love nature, the freshness that trees can generate and those who are capable of pampering their garden and planting at the appropriate time so as not to mistreat a plant that has to adapt to the heat of the tropics, I am your friend Ramaco who brings you the publication of how I planted my medlar plant in front of my house.

The initiative to plant the loquat bush arose from the need to provide my house and especially the porch with some shade and freshness since I tend to work with my students in that place and the sun in this summer season is relentless and since I had a medlar plant planted in a bag that would fall and mistreat every time a strong breeze hit it, I wanted to do the plant, my students and my home a favor by giving everyone in benefit that the growth of this beautiful fruit tree can provide in the long term.

Let me tell you that when one loves nature and feels inspired, the date or time on the calendar doesn't matter and I set out on a warm night to plant my medlar bush in the in front of my house as you will see in the images I took for the publication.

My photographs while I planted my medlar tree.

diapositiva1.jpg

diapositiva2.jpg

diapositiva3.jpg

diapositiva4.jpg

diapositiva1.jpg

diapositiva2.jpg

diapositiva3.jpg

diapositiva4.jpg

Well my friends, I hope you liked my initiative to plant this new tree in front of my house that will form part of the plant lung of the planet from my house in Cumaná -edo- Sucre Also, let me tell you that I really enjoyed planting at this time because the serenity of the night and the breeze that refreshed me gave me the positive satisfaction of knowing that my initiative is the right one to take better care of planet earth, which is at the same time our home.

LET'S SAVE OUR PLANET.

Thank you very much for your kind attention!.

jpeg_ramaco54.jpg

Sort:  

Your initiative is amazing! We do hope your tree would grow healthy and you can plant more!

Congratulations @ramaco54! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!