I grow chilies in my garden

in HiveGarden12 days ago

today I went gardening to plant chili in the afternoon on one of our family gardens, I planted cayenne pepper I chose to plant this chili because it is easy to care for and also the selling price is very high.

I started planting around 14.00 under the hot sun, and actually I planted two days ago, but today I just finished everything, even though the place where I planted the chilies is dry, but I don't want to put my mind on worry, I will look for various solutions to grow my chilies until harvest.

I grow chilies in the traditional way, most of the farmers in my village who grow chilies use the incentive method, but I chose this method because the costs I incur are relatively small, and I also use dry grass to cover the part of the land where I plant the chilies, this is very It's beneficial for me considering that the materials I use are the result of cleaning the garden when I cleared the land some time ago.

So on this occasion I want to share about the chili plants that I have planted in my garden, and I also have the desire to continue to share the chili care process that I do day by day in my garden, apart from that I also hope that my friends will pray for me so that continue to be enthusiastic about gardening and writing blogs on hive, I'm just a farmer and still a beginner in hive, therefore I hope to get guidance here.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rimba-raya! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP