You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rain, clearing deep greenery, and giant snails in south Italy!

in HiveGarden11 months ago

Volunteers would really help the progress. Gardening can be a big job on one's own, which is why it's even more essential to use permaculture methods to make your efforts a bit less human labour intensive. We need posts like yours in the HG community. However I'm heartened by how many mindful, attentive, consciousness gardeners are here on Hive using organic practices. And if they're spraying with harmful pesticides, I usually have something to say. 😂😂

Monday morning here, and I have a thumping headache. If I don't get onto your rewards today it'll be tomorrow. It is on a big list of things to do this week but it won't be forgotten. I'll try to find the other one by going through my posts but can't make promises to find it if it's been quite a while after the fact. I feel really terrible about it and a bit frustrated.