You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Journal in May. | Relishing my first successful lettuce and snow cabbage, planting a new batch of okras, eggplant, peppers and many more.

in HiveGarden2 years ago

Wow, you are so passionate and I love your selfies so much! YOu do sooo much work in the garden and everything grows so fast in your climate! Lucky you indeed! That spinach is gigantic! Delicious. And your snow cabbage, I think we call it bok choy maybe? Well done on the lettuce too. I hope the farmer comes back and ploughs the weeds, but I'm glad you are finding enough space for your plants!

Sort:  

Thanks for appreciating @riverflows. I would have liked to have a bigger area so that I could increase my crops but it really took the farmer a while to come back to plow the land. Thanks also for asking about my snow cabbages, I kept thinking about their difference, so I Googled them and it turned out that they are the same 😂. Now I learned something today. Thanks again @riverflows I hope you have a good day ahead!