You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Journal Bi-weekly Newsletter 30th November 2022

in HiveGardenlast year

That's sweet of you to set double rewards.

I have always heard of garri, I just read that one - interesting to learn about gardening in other cultures. I'm terrible at container gardening too but it's so hot and dry here it's hard to keep them alive...

Sort:  
 last year (edited) 

it's so hot and dry here it's hard to keep them alive...

This exactly, although some people do still manage it somehow and make me feel like a complete failure...

That's sweet of you to set double rewards.

I fear it they weren't doubled, with the Hive value at the moment barely anything would reach them.

I have always heard of garri

Well, you're probably more well travelled than me. 😝

 last year  

Nah I think it's from reading a lot. Even Nigerian literature!!!

 last year  

Flippin English teachers! 🤣