You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales From the Plant Front

in HiveGarden2 years ago

I feel the same - more time woudl mean a more productive garden! But looks like you have some delights - I can just imagine the rabbits crunching on coriander. Still time for tomatoes to ripen I guess, sometimes mine take right up to Easter then I'm eating a lot of green tomatoes ahaha! I do like them fried anyway. Everything there is looking rather neat, I must say. Well done you and sorry I took so long to get to this. They woon't let me use my computer at school so it's hard to log on every time without keys - I even have to bloody 2A my google account every time. It's easy to do all the #gardenjournal posts in one long sitting like this.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Everything there is looking rather neat

That's because I don't photograph the messy parts. 😆

Are you still teaching? I thought you'd finished last year.