You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nourishing Hope: Late Winter in My Garden

in HiveGarden β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Two photos... because I'm lazy as well as despairing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Thankyou.

Oh.. double checked... FOUR photos!!!! I'll get out there and do some garden photography on weekend just for you.

Sort: Β 
Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

I'm not complaining!!! I'm admiring! Those photos take forever, and constitute most of my time making a post. I tried to do google collage to spiffy it up some, but that would have added several hours! I might try fewer photos and more thoughtful post next time. I could very well not be living here then anyway.

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

I sometimes think - often think - less is more. And we are both word people, right? Not everyone is, I know. I love the freedom to see this challenge in any way we see fit - I hope you all do too. xx