Cucumbers Greenhouse - Beautiful garden | 2 videos & Drone shots

in HiveGarden2 years ago (edited)

Does this fits here?

image.png
image.png

My friend let me shoot inside his greenhouse even though he warned me of the intense heat. He uses the artificial river system where nutrients flows at regular intervals and this method makes sure the plants are well supplied with water.

Enough words, I made a video for this with some relaxing music and sound designs. Enjoy:

I see a lot of beautiful photos but I love making videos like these. I hope you notice the sound design which add an immersive effect. Each shots have been carefully placed to my liking to produce the video.

If you like contents like these, let me know :)

Bonus video below with drone shots of the sugarcane fields and greenhouses at the end of this post. His greenhouses are phenomenal. He uses the land to jog, his daughter takes photos and the place is just awesome to hang out.

Doggo named Chocho, super adorable dog which walks with you everywhere giving you a company so that you don't feel lost:
image.png

My friend (greenhouse owner ) jogging while I make my video shots:
image.png

Taking some photos near the fences with her daughter
image.png

The place have nurseries to grow plants from seeds, transplant area, testing lab for new methods of growing plants:
image.png
image.png

Mangoes, who doesn't love those:
image.png
Also what a view behind.

image.png

Look at the birds, they are always hanging out there freely:
image.png

That's a Chameleon, apparently they named it Arthur (no kidding):
image.png

Inside the larger greenhouses:
image.png
image.png

How about I show you in video format of the place to get an immersive experience.
image.png
Now again, enough taking. Enjoy the video for all the views and let me take you from the greenhouses to up in the sky with my drone and show you around.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I couldn't get the first video to play, but enjoyed the second. This reminds me of the cucumber and tomato hydroponic farms I visited recently. It looks like a very bountiful farm your friend has.

Hello, thank you for the interest. I have noticed that some of my videos from other post couldn't be played when I copied the URL from 3speak. This bugged me for a while so here we go:

I hope you can enjoy watching it with this URL. It is the same video.

Congratulations @rshaaaq! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

WOW! 800 upvotes already! SO stoked for this.

You're welcome @rshaaaq. 😊👍

BTW, may we ask you to support our proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you!

 2 years ago  

I love the flowers of cucumber, I hope I can also built a greenhouse like that.

Hey thank you! I really appreciate it. My friend who built this has a lot of experience in agricultural science and his knowledge extends +35yrs in growing many variety of plants and crops. The cucumber flowers are indeed very beautiful. Have you also checked out the second video at the end of the post?

 2 years ago  

You're welcome, I will take a look at the video at the end of the post.

Looks massively productive!


Thank you for sharing this great content, You have been manually Upvoted by @skylinebuds

Formally Ran On skylinebuds-weed Account, Follow @skuration For new Curation and giveaway Posts

Hello, thank you very much. This means a lot to me and encourages me to produce more video contents and posts.