You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Kashmir Project

in HiveGarden4 months ago

I am envious of how much space you have available!

Well, this is a common space for the whole society and they evacuated all our plants from roof top bringing here. Since then, I started working here, like a second gardener, without feeling any bad about it ( people care for their ego unlike me). For me, its a hobby that I enjoy, even though I work like a worker in public. This year, the society also wants me to take care of this entire place, seeing my care for plants.

Sort:  
 4 months ago  

That is wonderful news. We need more people who take care of plants and nature. So often, people will not care and plants die, causing a loss of diversity and life. I am sorry to hear about the roof top loss. But I am glad that you can still practice your hobby! Keep well, my friend. Hard work pays off.

Hard work pays off.

100% 🤛