You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What can be done in 4 months with 20x20m of agricultural land?

in HiveGarden2 years ago

I was THERE..... I had a super real vivid dream in which I visited, we went on a full tour of garden, house, and surrounding mountains.... You're a hub for the conscious aware Peepz.... Whether you know it or not.

(Check Telegram voice memo for dream recording audio....)
LOVE YA!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Sebbbbyyyy! Loved your sleepy morning message describing the dream. So much detail in there! And wow, as always am blown away by our connection. Aside from it being a Mudra night (which I assume you still do?) I have been broadcasting at a different, more powerful frequency for the last three days. We bought an awesome piano and I have been transported back to where I left off when I was 13 years old. Can't stop playing! Gonna write a post about it because the feeling is crazy powerful.

Will continue this message over on Telegram...

Just read your piano post and it ls heartwarming to see everyone have a good. StarWars theme tune will be epic & lovely to see you and Sabrina with such big loving smiles!! :-D