gardening around the house

in HiveGarden2 years ago (edited)

introduce me @sejenak, I'm from Indonesia, hopefully I can learn from this community, this time is my first post.

1.png

On the sidelines of my daily activities, I take the time to use the vacant land near my house as a mini vegetable garden. The purpose of my gardening is to use the land around the empty house so that it is multi-functional. first when I cultivate the land my body becomes sweaty so it is healthy. Then from the vegetables I grow my wife doesn't have to go far to buy vegetables as a daily staple in the kitchen. Another benefit of gardening is that it contributes oxygen to the earth. The following are some of the vegetables that I grow

2.png
this is an eggplant plant

3.png
this is a gambas plant

4b.png
this is kale

5b.png
this is a potato plant

that's a little gardening activity that I share this time, hopefully it's useful, thank you very much for reading my post, sorry the photos are not good because I use an old cellphone

Sort:  

gunakan #pob #cent #vyb #hive-engine nanti dapat tambahan reward di tribaldex wallet

terimakasih banyak atas saranya pak

That's a great looking veggie patch. Is there any other name for 'gambas'? I haven't heard of that plant.

Gambas is similar to eggplant

Thank you!

You're welcome

wow amazing love it

thank you very much for reading my post

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sejenak.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more