You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green thumbs, red regime: Growing under dictatorship.

in HiveGarden11 months ago

LOL ,. if a dictator , or dystopian controlled society arises with exactly all i wish for to have a good life ,. i will not comply , i will not consent . For i know where it always ends ,..

"Harvesting obedience: Where dissent meets the compost."

I hope besides fiction this was comedy to ?

And no need to compost me , lots of gardening going on .
Trying 3 types of hops at 57 degrees north longitude , it's creeping up the ropes .
Doing medicinal and foods , so hail to the Gardenator !

May this free man do some free trade for that special fertilizer she plans to make .
;-)

Sort:  
 11 months ago  

Hahaha of course it was comedy - I was laughing as I wrote it! Had a blast.

I mean, it sounds like a great idea in principle, but dictatorship is never the answer.