Sort:  

Thank you @stortebeker glad you like it 🙏

Of course I do! Your work as well as how you present it are equally superb. The only pity is that I haven't seen your blog before. But that's all due to this wonderful polls on LeoThreads. I've become a great fan (and not just because I won this week).

I haven´t won, but love this way of supporting others on the community. awesome idea indeed.

Well, everyone's a winner, as far as I am concerned, even though my post was picked as "author of the week". But, this gave me an initiative to look at the other contenders. Last week it had been the same, but only in the HiveGarden community. This time the wrap-up post made me want to look at the winners of the other communities. It's kinda like reading a magazine of the various topics that Hiveans post about.

exactly. none of us have time to read it all, so this is a way to get to read good quality authors. inspire and get inspired.
are you aware of our Electroculture community. related but more specific.

Okay, no! I was aware of @samstonehill writing electroculture related posts, but I didn't know there was a whole community around it.

we are active in both communities. all Electroculture related posts are now posted under the EC community.