You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I transform this Gardening House into my Personal Space/Workshop

in HiveGardenlast year

@tibfox - Thanks for sharing your story with us. It sounds like you made a lot of progress. I really liked how you used photos to improve your storytelling.

The slanted, polaroid-style images were a great touch. Best wishes as you continue to garden. Have a great day!

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback! Yes I wanted to do something different and it worked fortunately :) Transparent gifs are a harder thing to achieve. I had some struggles with exporting / converting them so I decided to let them have their background ^^

Next time I will add more pictures to even further visualize the process :)

The slanted, polaroid-style images were a great touch.

I also noticed it hahaha it's actually cool and adding up to spice on his blog.

psssst Canva helped me with that :)

Are you using Canva pro?

Yep :)