You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Neighbor almost ruined my Balcony Garden!

in HiveGarden2 years ago

Maybe the neighbours had a fight because there was chaos, and I understand how sometimes chaos happens quickly and then someone threw the dirt out of the window in anger and it landed on your balcony unintentionally. And it's often not easy between people because there are so many things that don't make it easy. That something like that can happen, I think, can be possible more often in some form.
Maybe there is a sandbox upstairs where children play and maybe there are animals where hair can be and it has been swept and not considered that it will end up in your balcony.
Hopefully it hasn't happened on purpose because they feel disturbed by something.
I don't think it will happen again, because you have told them, even if they are not very friendly :)

Sort:  

Yes, there can be hundreds of reasons. Also, I find it quite hard to confront people with my complains. I always try to avoid such things, even if it costs me disturbance.

I wish it wouldn't happen again. Thanks for your thoughtful words.