Chili plant pests that can harm farmers

in HiveGarden27 days ago

Hi friends, nice to meet me @tanicha and I hope you are all well today,
My chili garden is having problems at the moment with the condition of the plants being very poor, I don't understand the problems and diseases of chili plants that are currently emerging, so I have to know how to deal with plant problems like this, the leaves are getting curlier and the fruit is rotting.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.