You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Not So Small Garden

in HiveGarden • 2 years ago (edited)

I will wait for you to post here as I am sure it will be more beneficial to you than on Facebook 🤞

Taking notes like the greenest student I am. But about weed, I am taking that in steps. It's much more easier than trying to race with their sprouting and growing speed.

About the organic fertilizers, I am looking into our own traditional ways and now pro tips like that book. I will get it. Thank you so much. 🌻

Sort:  

My pleasure. Jadam comes from Korea.
It’s definitely best to use your own community practices.

I think it's best to incorporate what can be combined and further what we have learned. Learning from each other is how we grow, no?

Waiting for you to start enlightening us with Korean community practices too.

This is how we grow, for sure. I look forward to sharing with you.