You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden update - October

in HiveGarden8 months ago

Gardening really is so rewarding! It looks like you had a great time repotting all those plants. That jasmine really is pretty! You are multitalented, gardening and power tool use!

I'm going to have to bring my more temperature sensitive peppers inside soon, they don't like the cooler temperatures. I love peppers! I hope your plants bounce back from the transplant shock quickly, beautiful pictures by the way.
!DEHEDGE

Sort:  

It most certainly is rewarding, especially after such a lot of rain and dreary weather. Yes, I don't mind using the simpler power tools. I won't touch a band saw though.

Your weather is cooling now so you'll be doing the opposite. I like peppers too. I've got some seeds in the ground, I'm waiting for to pop up.

Thanks for the comment.

Stay away from band saws, they're a very good way to lose a finger if you aren't careful!
!lol

What did the judge say when the skunk walked into the courtroom?
“Odor in the court!”

Credit: reddit
@emma-h2, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thebighigg

(4/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.